Choose between knowing (CONSULTING), know-how (TRAINING),
know-how-to-be (COACHING), and being (EXPÉRIENCES)

That's what the Mindful Leadership Lab offers:

The creation of the world of tomorrow involves challenging the traditional practices of leadership and power, particularly in the corporate world. The key ? Link the 3 poles: leadership / internal transition / environmental awareness. A complex task in a global economy in full mutation, disruption, where time is measured today in Internet seconds.

>> Read More

Executive Coach, advisor for leaders and management teams, I facilitate and stimulate change. Senior lecturer at ESCP, trainer, teacher, author and speaker, I lead workshops on mindfulness in business and act in situations of resource transformation. Coco Brac de la Perrière

>> Bio >> Video >> Guided Meditations

I believe that today, we must not be make a mistake about crisis: it is mostly human. The world of work is full of "burn victims", it is always a bullfight before our ego lets enter goodwill, sweetness. I am convinced that humanism and performance are inseparable for lasting success in a new positive economy, it is the "quality of being" of the leaders of tomorrow, which companies need to "do differently" today.
pc-circle

Pleine conscience at work

diner-en-silence

ExpérienceS

dd-circle

Mindful Digital Detox

re-circle

Coaching de CEO et d'équipes


Coco Brac de la Perrière


Author of "Lâcher prise sans laisser tomber" (Letting go without dropping) at Editions Fayard 2015, and of "Tout est sérieux mais rien n'est grave" (Everything is serious but nothing is significant) at Editions Mazarine 2017, organizer of the largest dinner in Silence and Mindfulness of France, www.ledinerensilence.com, speaker and executive coach, she works in resource transformation situations.

>> ressourcesetprojets.fr

Senior lecturer at ESCP Europe on leadership, trained in mindfulness in the United States, she spent three years on mission in Burma and teaches mindfulness at work.

>> www.pleineconscience-autravail.com

Convinced that the hyper-connection is changing our relational modes and that the first pathologies reveal an unprecedented stake: The control of our digital uses, she organizes "Digital Detox" workshops.

>> www.mindful-digitaldetox.com


Pleine conscience ou mindfulness par Coco Brac de la Perrière
Le dîner en silence, une expérience autour des 5 sens grâce à la pleine conscience (mindfulness)
La digital detox améliore les performances de vos salariés
Logo-coaching
error: Le contenu est protégé !

Choisir entre savoir (CONSEIL), savoir-faire (FORMATION),
savoir-être (COACHING), et être (EXPÉRIENCES)

C’est ce que propose le Mindful Leadership Lab :

La création du monde de demain passe par une remise en cause des pratiques traditionnelles du leadership et du pouvoir en particulier dans le monde de l’entreprise. La clé ? Relier les 3 pôles : leadership / transition intérieure / conscience environnementale. Une tâche complexe dans une économie mondiale en totale mutation, disruption, où le temps se mesure aujourd’hui en secondes Internet.

>> Lire la suite

Executive Coach, advisor pour les dirigeants et les équipes dirigeantes, je facilite et stimule le changement.
Maître de conférence à l’ESCP, formatrice, enseignante, auteur et conférencière, j’anime des ateliers sur la mindfulness en entreprise et agis dans les situations de transformation des ressources. Coco Brac de la Perrière

>> Bio >> Vidéo >> Méditations guidées

Je crois qu’aujourd’hui, il ne faut pas se tromper de crise : elle est surtout humaine. Le monde du travail est peuplé de “grands brûlés”, c’est toujours une corrida avant que notre égo laisse rentrer la bienveillance, la douceur. Je suis convaincue qu’humanisme et performance sont indissociables pour réussir durablement dans une nouvelle économie positive, c’est la « qualité d’être » des leaders de demain, dont les entreprises ont besoin pour « faire autrement » aujourd’hui.
pc-circle

Pleine conscience at work

diner-circle

ExpérienceS

dd-circle

Mindful Digital Detox

re-circle

Coaching de CEO et d'équipes


Coco Brac de la Perrière


Auteur de «Lâcher prise sans laisser tomber» au éditions Fayard 2015, et de «Tout est sérieux mais rien n'est grave» aux éditions Mazarine 2017, organisatrice du plus grand Diner en Silence et en Pleine Conscience de France, www.ledinerensilence.com, conférencière et coach de dirigeants, elle agit dans les situations de transformation des ressources.

>> ressourcesetprojets.fr

Maître de conférence à l‘ESCP Europe sur le leadership, formée aux états unis à la mindfulness, elle a passé trois ans en mission en Birmanie et enseigne la Pleine Conscience en entreprise (mindfulness).

>> www.pleineconscience-autravail.com

Convaincue que l’hyper-connexion est en train de changer nos modes relationnels et que les premières pathologies révèlent un enjeu inédit : La maîtrise de nos usages numériques, elle organise des «Digital Detox».

>> www.mindful-digitaldetox.com


logo-pc
logo-diner
logo-detox
Logo-coaching